ZGDW Award is an international design award presented annually by the Zagreb Design Week (ZGDW), Croatian design festival. The global expert jury awards three winners, in each of six categories. ZGDW Awards finalists will be presented to the public at an exhibition in Zagreb, Croatia 1–6 Sep, during ZGDW 2020. Winners from each category will be exhibited at Milan Design Week 2021.
ZGDW Award 2020 introduces six categories. In each, awards go to the top three designs. Prizes by category are awarded in the form of recognition. Expert, international, jury choose winners. ZGDW Award 2020 jury members: Peter Stevens (UK), Margriet Vollenberg (NL), Veronika Pařízková (CZ), Nenad Roban (HR) and Vladimir Končar (HR).